Back to All Events

Masterclass: Listening to Your Gut & Improvising with Your Inner Voice

masterclass-listening-to-your-gut.jpg

Listening to Your Gut & Improvising with Your Inner Voice - Join us for a masterclass on making decisions from a gut-level of knowing. In this class, we’ll discuss methods for leaning into your intuition & improvisation during seasons of bravery. Brownie points: bring a couple conundrums or stories you’ve experienced to share with the group!

Join us October 21st, 4 pm EDT / 3 pm CDT / 1 pm PDT or catch the replay!