Back to All Events

Masterclass: How to Build & Use Intuitive Conversational Skills

masterclass-intuitive-conversation-skills.jpg

How to Build & Use Intuitive Conversational Skills - Join us for a masterclass on “taking the elevator down” during a conversation. In this class, we’ll discuss methods for digging deeper into your conversational skills so you can hear what’s actually being said by your friends, family, customers, and internal creativity. Bring a couple conversational conundrums or stories you’ve experienced in this last year to share with the group!

Join us October 9th, 8:30 pm EDT / 7:30 pm CDT / 5:30 pm PDT or catch the replay!